Little Voyageurs Learning Centre

Every child’s physical, cognitive, social and emotional needs are met and developed on a daily basis, always taking into consideration their own personal rhythm and pace.

Little Voyageurs learning centre

Empowering children to be their own unique person

École Provencher Site

(204) 233-4442

320 de la Cathédrale Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2H 0J4

More Info

Prince Edward School Site

(431) 338-6365

649 Brazier Street
Winnipeg, MB R2K 2N4

More Info

January 9, 2022 - February 5, 2022  (Payment Due: Monday, January 10, 2022)

February 6, 2022 - March 5, 2022  (Payment Due: Monday, February 7, 2022)

March 6, 2021 - April 2, 2022  (Payment Due: Monday, March 7, 2022)

April 3, 2021 - April 30, 2022  (Payment Due: Monday, April 4, 2022)

May 1, 2021 - May 28, 2022  (Payment Due: Monday, May 2, 2022)

May 29, 2022 - June 25, 2022 (Payment Due: Monday, May 30, 2022)

June 26, 2021 - July 23, 2022 (Payment Due: Monday, June 27, 2022)

July 24 - August 20, 2022 (Payment Due: Monday, July 25, 2022)

August 21 - September 17, 2022 (Payment Due: Monday, August 22, 2022)

September 18 - October 15, 2022 (Payment Due: Monday, September 19, 2022)

October 16 - November 12, 2022 (Payment Due: Monday, October 17, 2022)

November 13 - December 10, 2022 (Payment Due: Monday, November 14, 2022)

December 11 - January 7, 2023 (Payment Due: Monday, December 12, 2022)

January 9 - February 5, 2022 (Payment Due: Monday, January 10, 2022)

Monday, January 4, 2022 - In lieu of New Year's Day

Monday February 21, 2022 – Louis Riel Day

Friday April 15, 2022 – Good Friday

Monday April 18, 2022 – Easter Monday

Monday May 23, 2022 – Victoria Day

Friday July 1, 2022 – Canada Day

Monday August 1, 2022 - Terry Fox Day

Monday September 5, 2022 - Labour Day

Monday October 10, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 11, 2022 - Remembrance Day

Monday December 26, 2022 - Boxing Day

Tuesday December 27, 2022 - In lieu of Christmas Day


*Please note we close early on:

Friday December 24, 2021 – CLOSED at 1:00pm

Friday December 31, 2021 – CLOSED at 1:00pm

our mission

We strive to meet the needs of our children, families & those that impact their lives through:

  • Age Appropriate Programs

    Our programs focus in key developmental areas: social, physical, emotional & cognitive.

  • High Standards

    We make every effort to achieve the highest possible standards set out by the child care industry.

  • Respect & Inclusivity

    We offer a safe and stable environment by being respectful and inclusive to all.

  • Teachable Moments

    We incorporate children's experiences through teachable moments.

For Parents

Helpful information regarding our Centre

Registration

Registration information for our Centre as well as a link to our digital registration package.

Fees

Payment information and billing schedules for Infant, Preschool and School Age Programs.

Parent Policy

Information about our Centre, individual sites, procedures, expectations and more.